Latest Products http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Jul 2021 06:54:12 +0530 en-us http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in Cold Pressed Oils http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-oils.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-oils.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/grounded-spices.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Almond Oil http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-almond-oil.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-almond-oil.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Coconut Oil http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Mustard Oil http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-mustard-oil.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-mustard-oil.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Safflower Oil http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-safflower-oil.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-safflower-oil.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Sesame Oil http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Husked Coconuts http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/semi-husked-coconuts.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/semi-husked-coconuts.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 size of coconut: 12.5 inch, 13 inch and above standard export quality: weight of coconut: 500 grams to 650 grams packing: 25 nuts / 13 kgs in 1 pp bag total capacity in 20 ft container: 900 pp bags to 950 pp bags approximate 22500 coconuts total capacity in 40 ft container: 1900 pp bags to 1950 pp bags approximate 47500 coconuts FRESH GREEN BANANA http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-green-banana.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/fresh-green-banana.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 * packing type : corrugated boxes * color : green * cultivation type : natural * shelf life : 10 to 15 days * net weight : 13 kgs Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm http://www.abhishekimpexindia.co.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extracted from fresh coconut milk, 100% natural,          Cold pressed - Unrefined and can be used for Cooking, It promotes healthy metabolism also improves immunity & as a dietary supplement for skin, hair and baby care. It is an excellent natural moisturiser and great for dry skin and nourishment of skin which prevents hair fall, controls dandruff and strengthens hair.